Guided Pathways Strategies Team Members

Role Name
Administrative Rep Christie Howell
Faculty Rep Grace Commiso
Role Name
Counseling Director or designee Marisa Marquez
Discipline Lead Christie Howell
Affinity Group Lead Ben Perlado
Financial Aid Director or designee Jennifer Achan
(1) Curriculum Faculty Chair or designee (faculty) Vacant
(1) Counselor (faculty) Grace Commiso*
Faculty Leads
Learning and Career Pathway Name
Ag, Nutrition & Culinary Arts Laura Miller
Arts, Humanities & Communication Matthew Maddex
Business Brandon Hall
Education Kimberly Bligh
Health Sciences Konrad Dahl
Industrial Technology & Transportation Rony Recinos
Public Safety Anna Beltran
Social, Behavioral & Human Services Becky Colaw
STEM Travis Steele and James McGarrah