BC Winter Intersession Task Force Members

Role Name
Administrative Co-Chair Bill Moseley
Faculty Co-Chair Erica Menchaca
Classified Co-Chair Chris Glaser
Administrative Representative  Manny Mourtzanous
Administrative Representative Marisa Marquez
Representative from Admissions & Records Michelle Pena
Representative from Financial Aid Jennifer Achan
Class Scheduling Technician or Designee Denice McCauley
Classified Representative Savanna Andrews
Classified Representative Edie Nelson
Office of Institutional Effectiveness Representative Craig Hayward
CCA Union Representative Ann Tatum
CSEA Union Representative Bernadette Martinez
Student Government Association Representative VACANT
Student Government Association Representative VACANT
Enrollment Management Committee - Instruction Tom Greenwood
Enrollment Management Committee - Student Affairs Kylie Campbell
Agriculture Heather Baltis
Allied Health Programs Jacy Hill
Applied Science & Technology Andrew Haney
Art Ronnie Wrest
Behavioral Sciences Krista Moreland
Biological Sciences Joe Saldivar
BMIT Hal Mendoza
Communication Andrea Thorson
Counseling Victor Diaz
Education Kimberly Bligh
Engineering Systems Jason Dixon
English Pam Boyles
EMLS Michael Westwood
FACE Suzanne Tangeman
Foreign Language & ASL David Neville
Industrial Technology Klint Rigby
Kinesiology Scott Damer
Library and Academic Technology Kirk Russell
Mathematics Kathleen Rush
Nursing Alisha Loken
Performing Arts Kris Tiner
Philosophy Michael McNellis
Phsyical Sciences Kenward Vaughan
Public Safety Training Christian Zoller
Social Sciences Jason Stratton