President's Cabinet Members

Role Name
College President Jerry E. Fliger
Role Name
Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services Calvin Yu
Vice President, Instruction Billie Jo Rice
Vice President, Student Affairs Imelda Simos Valdez
Associate Vice President, Instruction Jessica Wojtysiak
Assistant to the President Catherine Rangel
Associate Dean of Instruction Ronnie Knabe
Associate Dean of Instruction Anna Melby
Dean of Instruction Andrea Thorson
Dean of Instruction Christie Howell
Dean of Instruction Jennifer Jett
Dean of Instruction Manny Mourtzanos
Dean of Instruction Mindy Wilmot
Dean of Instruction Richard McCrow
Dean of Instruction Stephen Waller
Dean of Instruction Tony Cordova
Dean of Instruction, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics/Athletic Director John "Reggie" Bolton
Dean of Instruction, Nursing/Allied Health Carla Gard
Dean of Student Success and Counseling Marisa Marquez
Dean of Students Nicky Damania
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness Sooyeon Kim
Director, Marketing and Communications Monika Roberts
Director, Outreach Ashlea Wagner Ward
Director, Public Safety Training Programs Derek Robinson
Director, Rural Initiatives & Adult Education Brian Rodriguez
Director, Transfer Pathways Ben Perlado
Executive Director, Bakersfield College Foundation Cheryl Scott
Executive Director, College Safety Joe Grubbs
Executive Director, Facilities & Operations Marcos Rodriguez
Executive Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships Jennifer Achan
Executive Director, Government Relations and Development Norma Rojas-Mora
Executive Director, Technology & Planning Brett Redd
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources Vacant