2024-25 Curriculum Review Teams v4

Team A: Renaldo Arroyo, Kimberly Bligh, Charles Kim (Noncredit review Team)

Team B: Angela Bono, Karin Young-Gomez, Jaclyn Krause

Team C: Angela Hill-Crim, Leah Elliott, Darrin Ekern

Team D: Kim Nickell, Steven Manson, Paul Murray

Team E: Isaac Sanchez, Carolee Trimble,

Team F: John Hart, Ariel Dyer, Allison Ament

Team G: Timothy Plett, Steven Brown, Rene Deniz

Team H: Carl Dean, Kris Tiner, , Maribel Montelongo

Programs review Team: Keri Kennedy, Dillon Giblin, Erica Giblin *Purpose: This team will perform a focused review of programs.*

<u>GE review Team</u>: Keri Kennedy, Robert Kelly, Erica Giblin Purpose: Using the reviewer guidelines, this team will perform a focused review of courses requesting GE consideration. Recommendations will be made to the larger curriculum body.

- VACANT (Public Safety)
- VACANT (Industrial Technology)