## 2018-2019 Curriculum Review Teams

Team A: Matt Riley and Carl Dean

Team B: Jacy Hill and Christine Harker

Team C: Laura Luiz and Brynn Schock

Team D: Eleonora Hicks and Sarah Palasch

**Team E:** Lynn Krausse, Angelica Vasquez, and Bernadette Towns

Team F: David Koeth and Shane Jett

**Team G:** Mike "Mad Dog" Daniel and Duane Anderson

**Team H:** Stephen Tavoni and Kris Tiner

Team I: Bryan Russell and Patrick Aderhold

**Articulation Officer:** Marisa Marquez, Mark Osea

<u>GE review Team</u>: Nick Strobel (lead), Mark Osea, Michael Korcok, Kimberly Bligh

Purpose: Using the reviewer guidelines, this team will perform a focused review of courses requesting GE consideration. Recommendations will be made to the larger curriculum body.

<u>**DE review Team:**</u> Erica Menchaca (lead), Misty Stowers, David Meyers Purpose: This team will perform a focused review of courses requesting DE modality. Follow up status report provided to larger curriculum body.