			Evaluation Team 2018 airs: Liz Rozell and Jason Stratton Data Lead: Janet Fulks Assessment Lead:	Version 16, February 28, 2017
	Standards	Leads	Teams	Committees
	Standard I: N	Vission, Academic Quality a	Ind Institutional Effectiveness, an	d Integrity
I.A	Mission	Manny Mourtzanos David Koeth	Kimberly Bligh Grace Commiso Nicky Damania Regina Hukill David Moton Odella Johnson (data coach) Nancy Perkins Nick Strobel Abraham Castillo (data coach) Jahnea Palfrey (Classified) One more Classified employee - TBD Student Representative – Matt Frazer	Academic Senate AIQ College Council EODAC Professional Development Committee
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Janet Fulks Kim Nickell	Laura Lorigo Manny Mourtzanos Kristin Rabe Steve Watkin Tim Burke (data coach) Student Representative – Dezi Von Manos	Academic Senate AIQ Assessment Enrollment Management Program Review Data Coaches
I.C	Institutional Integrity	Shannon Musser Jennifer Johnson	Sharon Bush Nicky Damania Chris Glaser Edie Nelson Michelle Pena Sue Vaughn Maria Wright Student Representative – Jose Cortez	Academic Senate AIQ

	Standard II:	Student Learning Programs	and Support Services	
II.A	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Bill Moseley Justin Flint, CTE Qiu Jimenez, General Education	Tim Capehart Cindy Collier Gustavo Enriquez Chelsea Esquibias Carla Gard Rich McCrow Krista Moreland Talita Pruett (data coach) Klint Rigby Corny Rodriguez Student Rep – Erik Garcia-Gregorio Student Rep – Lawrence Salcido	Academic Senate Assessment Career & Technical Education Council Curriculum Dual Enrollment Operational Committee Dual Enrollment Task Force ISIT
II.B	Library and Learning Support Services	Stephen Waller Kirk Russell	Kim Arbolante (data coach) Sondra Keckley Eileen Pierce Susan Pinza Cindy Hubble Katherine Ganster Student Rep – Dontae Smith Student Rep – Lawrence Salcido	Academic Senate Cohort Leaders Group ISIT Peer tutoring
II.C	Student Support Services	Grace Commiso Sandi Taylor Jonathan Schultz	Jennifer Achan Nicky Damania Keith Ford Terri Goldstein Keri Kennedy Michelle Pena Shoreh Rahman Eric Sabella Steve Watkin Maria Wright Ashlea Ward (data coach) Patricia Ramirez (data coach) Michael McClenic (data coach) Student Representative – Bre Parks Student Representative – Jose Cortez	Academic Senate Accessibility Task Force Cohort Leaders Group SALT Student Success & Equity Committee

	Standard III:	Resources		
III.A	Human Resources	Dena Rhoades Michael Ivey	Judy Ahl Todd Coston John Giertz Reese Weltman Bernadette Martinez Tracy Lovelace Student Representative – Ian Juarez Student Representative – Bre Parks	Academic Senate EODAC Equivalency Professional Development (PDC)
III.B	Physical Resources	Bill Potter Duane Anderson	Greg Cluff Cindy Collier Wayne Cooper Mike Daniel Rachell Morehouse Mary Jo Pasek Ramon Puga Kristin Rabe Student Representative – Kris Cooper Student Representative – Matthew Frazer	Academic Senate Accessibility Task Force Career and Technical Education Council Facilities & Sustainability Safety Advisory Committee
III.C	Technology Resources	Todd Coston Richard Marquez	Bill Moseley Matt Jones Scott Peat Kristin Rabe Student Representative – Chad Hildago Student Representative – Matthew Frazer	Academic Senate ISIT
III.D	Financial Resources	Donald Chrusciel Steven Holmes	Jennifer Achan Categoricals Budget Manager –TBD Tom Gelder John Gerhold John Hart Rozanne Hernandez	Academic Senate Budget Committee

			Laura Lorigo Meg Stidham Nick Strobel Student Representative – Manuel Zavala	
	Standard IV: Leadership and Governance			
IV.A	Decision- Making Roles and Processes	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Jason Stratton	Faith Bradham Corny Rodriguez Sue Vaughn Student Representative – Emmanuel Limaco	Academic Senate College Council Committee Co-Chairs
IV.B	Chief Executive Officer	Lesley Bonds (data coach) Andrea Thorson	Jennifer Marden Student Representative – Nicolas Montero-Garcia Student Representative – Fitzgerald L. Graves Sr.	Academic Senate College Council
IV.C	Governing Board	Zav Dadabhoy Steven Holmes	CCA – TBD Chris Glaser Janet Thomas Management Association Student Representative – Matthew Frazer	Academic Senate College Council
IV.D	Multi-College Districts or Systems	Zav Dadabhoy Nick Strobel	CCA – TBD Chairs of Standard III.A-D: Dena Rhoades & Michael Ivey Bill Potter & Duane Anderson Todd Coston & Richard Marquez Don Chrusciel & Steven Holmes Bernadette Martinez, CSEA Management Association – TBD Student Representative – Galo Jimenez	Academic Senate College Council

	Quality Focus Essay (QFE)			
	Leads	Teams	Committees	
QFE	Janet Fulks Mark Staller	Grace Commiso John Giertz Michelle Pena Nick Strobel	Pathways Implementation Team Strategic Directions Task Force	