Self Evaluation Team 2018

Co-Chairs: Liz Rozell and Jason Stratton Data Lead: Janet Fulks Assessment Lead: Mindy Wilmot

Version 10, January 20, 2017

Standards		Leads	Teams	Committees
I.A	Mission	Manny Mourtzanos David Koeth	Kimberly Bligh Nicky Damania Odella Johnson	Academic Senate AIQ College Council EODAC Professional Development Committee
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Janet Fulks Kim Nickell	Laura Lorigo Manny Mourtzanos Kristin Rabe Steve Watkin	Academic Senate AIQ Assessment Enrollment Management Program Review Data Coaches
I.C	Institutional Integrity	Shannon Musser Jennifer Johnson	Sharon Bush Nicky Damania Chris Glaser Edie Nelson Michelle Pena Sue Vaughn Maria Wright	Academic Senate AIQ
II.A	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Bill Moseley Justin Flint, CTE Qiu Jimenez, General Education	Tim Capehart Cindy Collier Gustavo Enriquez Chelsea Esquibias Carla Gard Rich McCrow Krista Moreland Corny Rodriguez Liz Rozell	Academic Senate Assessment Career & Technical Education Council Curriculum Dual Enrollment Operational Committee Dual Enrollment Task Force ISIT

	<u></u>	T	T	T
			Kim Arbolante	Academic Senate
			Faith Bradham	Cohort Leaders Group
			Sondra Keckley	ISIT
		Stephen Waller	New library hire	Peer tutoring
II.B	Library and Learning Support Services	Stephen Waller	Erica Menchaca	
		Kirk Russell	Kim Nickell	
			Eileen Pierce	
			Kristin Rabe	
			Mindy Wilmot	
			Jessica Wojtysiak	
			Jennifer Achan	Academic Senate
			Nicky Damania	Accessibility Task Force
	Student Support Services		Keith Ford	Cohort Leaders Group
		Grace Commiso	Terri Goldstein	SALT
II.C		Sandi Taylor	Keri Kennedy	Student Success & Equity Committee
			Michelle Pena	
		Jonathan Schultz	Shoreh Rahman	
			Eric Sabella	
			Steve Watkin	
			Maria Wright	
	Human Resources	Dena Rhoades	Judy Ahl	Academic Senate
III.A			Todd Coston	EODAC
		Michael Ivey	John Giertz	Equivalency
			Reese Weltman	Professional Development (PDC)
	Physical Resources		Greg Cluff	Academic Senate
			Cindy Collier	Accessibility Task Force
		Bill Potter	Wayne Cooper	Career and Technical Education Council
III.B			Mike Daniel	Facilities & Sustainability
		Duane Anderson	Rachell Morehouse	Safety Advisory Committee
			Mary Jo Pasek	
			Ramon Puga	
			Kristin Rabe	
III.C	Technology Resources	Todd Coston	Bill Moseley	Academic Senate
III.C			Matt Jones	ISIT
		Richard Marquez	Kristin Rabe	
	Financial Resources	Laura Lorigo	Jennifer Achan	Academic Senate
III.D			Categoricals Budget Manager	Budget Committee
		Steven Holmes	Tom Gelder	
			John Gerhold	

		John Hart	
		_	
Decision-Making Roles and Processes	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg	College Council members	Academic Senate
		Faith Bradham	College Council
	Jason Stratton	Corny Rodriguez	Committee Co-Chairs
		Sue Vaughn	
Chief Executive Officer	Lesley Bonds	Jennifer Marden	Academic Senate
	,		College Council
	Andrea Thorson—confirmed		3
Governing Board	Zav Dadabhoy	CCA	Academic Senate
		Chris Glaser	College Council
	Steven Holmes	Janet Thomas	
		Management Association	
Multi-College Districts or Systems		CCA	Academic Senate
	Zav Dadabhoy	Chairs of Standard III.A-D	College Council
		College Council members	
	Nick Strobel	CSEA—Bernadette Martinez	
		Management Association	
	Processes Chief Executive Officer Governing Board Multi-College Districts or	Decision-Making Roles and Processes Jason Stratton Lesley Bonds Andrea Thorson—confirmed Zav Dadabhoy Steven Holmes Zav Dadabhoy Steven Holmes	Rozanne Hernandez Meg Stidham Nick Strobel College Council members Faith Bradham Corny Rodriguez Sue Vaughn Lesley Bonds Andrea Thorson—confirmed Governing Board Zav Dadabhoy Steven Holmes Multi-College Districts or Systems Rozanne Hernandez Meg Stidham Nick Strobel College Council members Faith Bradham Corny Rodriguez Sue Vaughn Corny Rodriguez Sue Vaughn

OFF Janet Fulks

Mark Staller

Nick Strobel

Pathways Implementation Team Strategic Directions Task Force

Grace Commiso John Giertz Michelle Pena