Self Evaluation Team 2018

Co-Chairs: Data Lead: Janet Fulks Assessment Lead:

	Standards	Leads	Teams	Committees
I.A	Mission	Manny Mourtzanos	Odella Johnson—confirmed	AlQ College Council
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Janet Fulks Kim Nickell—confirmed	Data Coaches Laura Lorigo Manny Mourtzanos Kristin Rabe Steve Watkin	AIQ Assessment Enrollment Management Program Review
I.C	Institutional Integrity	Shannon Musser Jennifer Johnson?	Catalog revision team Sue Vaughn	
II.A	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Stephen Waller? ??	Tim Capehart Cindy Collier Gustavo Enriquez Chelsea Esquibias Carla Gard Matt Jones Rich McCrow Marisa Marquez Mark Osea Corny Rodriguez Liz Rozell	Assessment Career & Technical Education Council Curriculum
II.B	Library and Learning Support Services	Stephen Waller Kirk Russell—confirmed	Kim Arbolante Faith Bradham Sondra Keckley—confirmed New library hire Kim NIckell—confirmed Eileen Pierce Mindy Wilmot	

			Jennifer Achan	Accessibility Task Force
			Nicky Damania	SALT
			Keith Ford	Student Success & Equity Committee
	Student Support Services	Grace Commiso	Terri Goldstein	
II.C		Sandi Taylor	Keri Kennedy	
			Michelle Pena	
		??	Shoreh Rahman	
			Eric Sabella	
			Maria Wright	
		Dena Rhoades	Judy Ahl	EODAC
III.A	Human Resources		, John Giertz	Equivalency
		Michael Ivey?	Reese Weltman	Professional Development (PDC)
		,	Cindy Colllier (new process?)	Accessibility Task Force
		Bill Potter	Rachell Morehouse	Facilities & Sustainability
III.B	Physical Resources		Mary Jo Pasek	Safety Advisory Committee
	,	??	, Ramon Puga	· · · ·
			Phil Whitney?	
	Technology Resources	Todd Coston	Dean of Academic Technology	ISIT
III.C			Matt Jones	
		Richard Marquez?	Kristin Rabe	
	Financial Resources		Tom Gelder	Budget Committee
		Laura Lorigo	John Gerhold	
III.D		_	Tina Johnson	
		Steven Holmes?	Nick Strobel	
			Meg Stigham	
	Desision Making Dalas and	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg	College Council members?	Academic Senate
IV.A	Decision-Making Roles and		Sue Vaughn	College Council
	Processes	Jason Stratton?		Committee Co-Chairs
IV.B		Lesley Bonds	Jennifer Marden	
IV.D	Chief Executive Officer			
		Andrea Thorson—confirmed		
IV.C	Governing Board	Zav Dadabhoy	CCA	
IV.C			CSEA	
		Nick Strobel/Steven Holmes?	Management Association	
	Multi-College Districts or Systems		CCA	Academic Senate
IV.D		Zav Dadabhoy	Chairs of Standard III.A-D	College Council
10.0			College Council members	
	Systems	Nick Strobel?	CSEA	
			Management Association	

QFE	Janet Fulks
QFE	Mark Staller
	Nick Strobel