Self-Evaluation Team 2018

Co-Chairs: Data Lead: Janet Fulks

Assessment Lead:

Standards		Leads	Teams	Committees
I.A	Mission	Manny Mourtzanos		AIQ College Council
I.B	Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness	Janet Fulks Kim Nickell?	Steve Watkin Data Coaches	AIQ Assessment Program Review
I.C	Institutional Integrity	Shannon Musser Jennifer Johnson?	Sue Vaughn	-
II.A	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg Stephen Waller? ??	Cindy Collier Tim Capehart Gustavo Enriquez Chelsea Esquibias Carla Gard Rich McCrow Corny Rodriguez Liz Rozell	Assessment Curriculum
II.B	Library and Learning Support Services	Stephen Waller Kirk Russell?		
II.C	Student Support Services	Grace Commiso Sandi Taylor ??	Jennifer Achan Nicky Damania Keith Ford Terri Goldstein Michelle Pena	Student Success & Equity Committee SALT

			Eric Sabella	
			Maria Wright	
III.A	Human Resources	Dena Rhoades	Reese Weltman	EODAC
				Equivalency
		Michael Ivey?		Professional Development (PDC)
III.B	Physical Resources	Bill Potter	Mary Jo Pasek	Facilities
			Rachell Morehouse	
		??	Ramon Puga	
III.C	Technology Resources	Todd Coston		ISIT
		Richard Marquez?		
III.D	Financial Resources	Laura Lorigo	Tom Gelder	Budget Committee
		Steven Holmes?		
IV.A	Decision-Making Roles	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg	College Council members?	College Council
	and Processes		Sue Vaughn	Committee Co-Chairs
		Jason Stratton?		
IV.B	Chief Executive Officer	Lesley Bonds	Jennifer Marden	
		Andrea Thorson?		
IV.C	Governing Board	Zav Dadabhoy	CCA	
		Nick Strobel/Steven Holmes?	CSEA	
			Management Council	
IV.D	Multi-College Districts	Zav Dadabhoy	CCA	College Council
	or Systems	Nick Strobel?	Chairs of Standard III.A-D	
			College Council members	
			CSEA	
			Management Council	