Assessment Committee

Friday, March 7 | 10:30a-12pm | Zoom

List of Membership

Co-Chairs:

Faculty Co-Chair: Ricardo Garza
Administrator Co-Chair: Sandi Owens

Committee Administrative Support: Edie Nelson

Members (by Dept):

Tyler Richmond – Adjunct, Greg Cluff – Agriculture, Justin Flint – Applied Science & Technology, Joseph Tipay – Art, VACANT – Behavioral Science, Cassandra Greene – Biology, Juan Manzano – Business Education, Wesley Hernandez – Communication, Jeff Stambook – Counseling, Teresa McAllister – Education, Daniel Gomes – English, Maryam Jalalifarahani– Engineering (EIT), Marah Meek – FACE, David Neville – Foreign Language/ASL, Alexis Pitcher – Kinesiology, Health & Athletics, Faith Bradham – Library & Academic Technology, Ricardo Garza – Mathematics, Debra Kennedy – Nursing, Cody Ganger – Performing Arts, Bryan Russell – Philosophy, Anna Plett – Physical Science, Jana Richardson – Public Safety Training Programs, Jennifer Grohol – Social Science, Jerome Lagaya – Member-at-large (Foreign Language/ASL), David Rohac – Member-at-large (Behavioral Science)

Meeting Dates/Times

- Every 1st and 3rd Friday via Zoom @ 10:30am 12:00pm
 - 0 2/7, 2/21, 3/7, 3/21, 4/4, 4/25, 5/2
- Link to Meeting Room

Call to Order (5 min)

Good, Welfare & Concerns

Review & Approval of Meeting Minutes (5 minutes)

- October 18th, 2024
- February 7th, 2025
- February 21st, 2025

Reports (5 minutes)

- Faculty co-chair
- Administrative co-chair
- Assessment Support

Agenda Item #1 (15 min)

• SLO Spotlights (Spring 2025)

Agenda Item #2 (20 min)

• eLumen Training – SLO Report Creation

Agenda Item #3 (5 min)

• Department SLO Plans Submittal Check

Agenda Item #4 (5 min)

Work Assignments – Program Review

Agenda Item #5 (5 min)

• Work Assignments

Agenda Item #6 (5 min)

• Upcoming Trainings and Plans

Adjournment