

BC is on PARR with Assessment—Plan, Assess, Reflect, Refine

Assessment Committee Website

Members		
Chairs		
Becka Zepeda (Faculty Chair)		
Mindy Wilmot (Admin Chair)		
Edie Nelson (Committee Admin Support)		
Denice McCauley (Committee Admin Support)		
Administration		
Dean Steve Waller		
Sooyeon Kim (Institutional Effectiveness Rep)		
Classified		
Edie Nelson		
Faculty (By Dept)		
Tyler Richmond (Adjunct)	Qiu Jimenez (Foreign Language/ASL)	
Gregg Cluff (Agriculture)	Alexis Pitcher (Kinesiology)	
Justin Flint (Applied Science)	Faith Bradham (Education)	
Darrin Ekern (Art)	Ricardo Garza (Mathematics)	
Lucas Choate (Behavioral Sciences)	Debra Kennedy (Nursing)	
Cassandra Greene (Biology)	Cody Ganger (Performing Arts)	
Juan Manzano (BMIT)	Anna Plett (Physical Sciences)	
Wesley Hernandez (Communication)	Jana Richardson (Public Safety Training)	
Jeffrey Stambook (Counseling)	Jennifer Grohol (Social Sciences)	
Teresa McAllister (Education)	Jordan Rude (Member-at-Large)	
Daniel Gomes (English)	David Neville (Member-at-Large)	
Maryam Farahani (Engineering Systems)	Gabriel Searcy (Member-at-Large)	
Marah Meek (FACE)	David Rohac (Member-at-Large)	
Students		
Johanna Guzman (Director of Legislative Affairs)		
Michael Wyatt (Senator)		
Meetings		
Every 1 st and 3 rd Friday via Zoom 10:30a-12pm		
• 5/3		

Agenda

Item Description Time

I	Call to Order	
Ш	Good, Welfare & Concerns	
III	Review & approval of the minutes	5 minutes
	a) April 19, 2024	
IV	Reports	5 minutes
	a) Faculty Co-Chair	
	b) Admin Co-Chair	
	c) AIQ Designee – Ricardo Garza	
V	Agenda Item 1:	60 minutes
	eLumen Demonstration: Insights	
VI	Agenda Item 2:	10 minutes
	SLO Spotlight	
	Teresa McCallister	
	Spring SLO Spotlight Schedule	
VII	Agenda Item 3: Quick Updates	5 minutes
	ILO 1 Artifact Update	
	 Assessment Plan Updates 	
	Drop-in eLumen help	
VIII	Agenda Item 4:	5 minutes
	 Assessment Data Entry Refresh/Training 	
IX	Meeting Adjourned	
	_ ,	