

BC is on PARR with Assessment—Plan, Assess, Reflect, Refine Assessment Committee Website

Members		
Chairs		
Becka Zepeda (Faculty Chair)		
Mindy Wilmot (Admin Chair)		
Edie Nelson (Committee Admin Support)		
Denice McCauley (Committee Admin Support)		
Administration		
Dean Steve Waller		
Sooyeon Kim (Institutional Effectiveness Rep)		
Classified		
Edie Nelson		
Faculty (By Dept)		
Tyler Richmond (Adjunct)	Qiu Jimenez (Foreign Language/ASL)	
Gregg Cluff (Agriculture)	Alexis Pitcher (Kinesiology)	
Justin Flint (Applied Science)	Faith Bradham (Education)	
Darrin Ekern (Art)	Ricardo Garza (Mathematics)	
Lucas Choate (Behavioral Sciences)	Debra Kennedy (Nursing)	
Cassandra Greene (Biology)	Cody Ganger (Performing Arts)	
Juan Manzano (BMIT)	Anna Plett (Physical Sciences)	
Wesley Hernandez (Communication)	Jana Richardson (Public Safety Training)	
Jeffrey Stambook (Counseling)	Jennifer Grohol (Social Sciences)	
Teresa McAllister (Education)	Jordan Rude (Member-at-Large)	
Daniel Gomes (English)	David Neville (Member-at-Large)	
Maryam Farahani (Engineering Systems)	Gabriel Searcy (Member-at-Large)	
Marah Meek (FACE)	David Rohac (Member-at-Large)	
Students		
Johanna Guzman (Director of Legislative Affairs)		
Michael Wyatt (Senator)		
Meetings		
Every 1 st and 3 rd Friday via Zoom 10:30a-12pm		
 4/5, 4/19 & 5/3 		

Agenda

I	Call to Order	
11	Good, Welfare & Concerns	
III	Review & approval of the minutes	5 minutes
	a) March 15, 2024	
IV	Reports	10 minutes
	a) Faculty Co-Chair	
	b) Admin Co-Chair	
	c) AIQ Designee – Ricardo Garza	
V	Agenda Item 1:	15 minutes
	SLO Spotlight	
	 Marah Meek 	
	Spring SLO Spotlight Schedule	
VI	Agenda Item 2:	10 minutes
	 <u>Assessment Plan Updates</u> 	
VII	Agenda Item 3:	20 minutes
	 ILO 1 Artifact Update & Discussion 	
VIII	Agenda Item 4:	10 minutes
	Drop-in eLumen help	
IX	Agenda Item 5:	5 minutes
	Team Assignments	
X	Meeting Adjourned	