

BC is on PARR with Assessment—Plan, Assess, Reflect, Refine
Assessment Committee Website

Members		
Chairs		
Becka Zepeda (Faculty Chair)		
Mindy Wilmot (Admin Chair)		
Edie Nelson (Committee Admin Support)		
Denice McCauley (Committee Admin Support)		
Administration		

Administration

Dean Steve Waller

Sooyeon Kim (Institutional Effectiveness Rep)

Classified

Edie Nelson

Faculty (By Dept)		
Tyler Richmond (Adjunct)	Qiu Jimenez (Foreign Language/ASL)	
Gregg Cluff (Agriculture)	Alexis Pitcher (Kinesiology)	
Justin Flint (Applied Science)	Faith Bradham (Education)	
Darrin Ekern (Art)	Ricardo Garza (Mathematics)	
Lucas Choate (Behavioral Sciences)	Debra Kennedy (Nursing)	
Cassandra Greene (Biology)	Cody Ganger (Performing Arts)	
Juan Manzano (BMIT)	Anna Plett (Physical Sciences)	
Wesley Hernandez (Communication)	Jana Richardson (Public Safety Training)	
Jeffrey Stambook (Counseling)	Jennifer Grohol (Social Sciences)	
Teresa McAllister (Education)	Jordan Rude (Member-at-Large)	
Daniel Gomes (English)	David Neville (Member-at-Large)	
Maryam Farahani (Engineering Systems)	Gabriel Searcy (Member-at-Large)	
Marah Meek (FACE)	David Rohac (Member-at-Large)	
Chudonto		

Students

Johanna Guzman (Director of Legislative Affairs)

Michael Wyatt (Senator)

Meetings

Every 1st and 3rd Friday via Zoom 10:30a-12pm

• 3/1, 3/15, 4/5, 4/15 & 5/3

Agenda

Item	Description	Time
I	Call to Order	
II	Good, Welfare & Concerns	
Ш	Review & approval of the minutes	5 minutes
	a) March 1, 2024	
IV	Reports	10 minutes
	a) Faculty Co-Chair	
	b) Admin Co-Chair	
	c) AIQ Designee – Ricardo Garza	
V	Agenda Item 1:	15 minutes
	SLO Spotlight	
	 Wesley Hernandez 	
	Spring SLO Spotlight Schedule	
VI	Agenda Item 2:	10 minutes
	 Assessment Plan Updates 	
VII	Agenda Item 3:	20 minutes
	 ILO 1 Team Assignments 	
VIII	Agenda Item 4:	5 minutes
	Course Review Team Assignments	
Х	Meeting Adjourned	