

## Accreditation and Institutional Quality (AIQ) Committee

March 24, 2020 3:00 to 4:00 in Zoom

## Agenda

	Membership	
	<u>Co-Chairs</u> : Craig Hayward & Grace Commiso; <u>Administrators</u> : Todd Coston, Dena Rhoades, Jessica Wojtysiak, <u>Classified (2 vacant)</u> : Kim Arbolante & Patsy Garcia; <u>Faculty</u> : Jonathan Brown (STEM), Sondra Keckley (Library), Laura Miller (ANC), Kimberly Nickell (EDU & PRC), Talita Pruett (AHC), Jason Stratton (SBS), Brent Wilson (STEM & ACOMM); <u>Students</u> : Samantha Pulido; <u>Ad Hoc</u> :	
	Present: Absent:	
1.	Approval of Minutes:  • March 10, 2020	5 minutes
2.	Chairs Report: - COVID-19 response (new student, staff surveys) - Data Coach trainings - Data Drive next week - Starfish Office Hours	5 minutes
3.	Committee Reports:  • Program Review  • Assessment  • Strategic Directions	10 minutes
4.	BC Services and Institutional Quality Survey – Results	15 minutes
5.	Institution-set Standards Update – First Read	15 minutes
6.	ISS Report on Basic Skills Pass Rates – Second Read	5 minutes
7.	Good of the Order/Adjourn	5 minutes