

Accreditation and Institutional Quality (AIQ) Committee

September 24, 2019 3:00 to 4:00 in Library 215

Agenda

1.	Members Craig Hayward, Jessica Wojtysiak, Todd Coston, Sondra Keckley, Kimberly Nickell, Grace Commiso, Jonathan Brown, Talita Pruett, Jason Stratton, Dena Rhoades, Jamal Wright, Brent Wilson, Leo Ocampo, David Buitron	
2.	Approval of Minutes: September 10	5 minutes
3.	Chairs Report	10 minutes
4.	Assessment Report	5 minutes
5.	Program Review Report	5 minutes
6.	Strategic Directions Report	5 minutes
7.	Review of AIQ Charge	10 minutes
8.	District Climate Survey	10 minutes
9.	CCFSSE & CCSSE	5 minutes
10.	Good of the Order / Adjourn	5 minutes