

## Accreditation and Institutional Quality (AIQ) Committee

February 20, 2018 3:30 to 5:00 in Levinson 40

## Agenda

1.	Committee Members Bill Moseley, Jessica Wojtysiak, Todd Coston, Keri Kennedy, Jonathan Schultz,	
	Sondra Keckley, Talita Pruett, Janet Fulks, Dianthe Hoffman, Kimberly Nickell, Diana Cason, Grace Commiso, Jason Stratton, Liz Rozell, Dena Rhoades, Billie Jo	
	Rice, Jose Lopez, James Tompkins, Don Chrusciel, Craig Hayward	
2.	Approval of Minutes – November 21 <sup>st</sup> & Feb. 6 <sup>th</sup>	5 minutes
	Updated Workplan	
3.	Assessment Report	5 minutes
4.	Program Review Report	5 minutes
5.	Accreditation & ISER Report	15 minutes
6.	Strategic Directions: 2018-2021 Cycle	5 minutes
7.	Strategic Directions: Current Cycle	5 minutes
8.	Spring 2018 College Climate Survey	20 minutes
9.	Website Assignments	15 minutes
	Wrap Up	