BAKERSFIELD COLLEGE

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the April 30th Academic Senate meeting

Faculty

EMLS

John Hart or Michael Westwood, EMLS, Department Chair Elizabeth Rodacker, EMLS Krista Moreland, Behavioral Sciences 1 administrator (John Hart appointed, include Michael Westwood as alternate)

English

Pam Boyles, English, Department Chair Laura Peet, English Angela Bono, Communication 1 administrator (Richard Marquez appointed, replace with Laura Peet)

Communication

Angela Bono, Communication, Department Chair Fabiola Butcher, Communication Pam Boyles, English 1 administrator (Christine Cruz Boone appointed, replace with Fabiola Butcher)