

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the November 13th Academic Senate meeting

Faculty

Chemistry Faculty:

Ximena Da Silva Tavares, Physical Sciences (Chair) Deborah Rosenthal, Physical Sciences LeAnn Riley, Agriculture (1 admin)

Management

Director of Information Technology Services

President Fliger, Committee Chair Grace Commiso, Counseling

Job description