

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the April 17th Academic Senate meeting

Faculty

<u>Chemistry - One Year Temporary</u>

Stephen Waller (Administrator, not appointed by Senate) Ximena Da Silva Tavares, Physical Sciences (Department Chair) Deborah Rosenthal, Physical Sciences Erin Miller, Social Sciences

Physical Science - One Year Temporary

Stephen Waller (Administrator, not appointed by Senate) Ximena Da Silva Tavares, Physical Sciences (Department Chair) Tim Plett, Physical Sciences Michael McNellis, Philosophy

Biology - One Year Temporary

Stephen Waller (Administrator, not appointed by Senate)
Joe Saldivar, Biology (Department Chair)
Ashley Choate, Biology
Teresa McAllister, Education

From AP 7120 - "The area administrator will convene the initial meeting of the screening committee. The screening committee shall elect a chair from this committee, who shall be from the discipline, if at all possible."