

ACADEMIC SENATE SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

For review at the January 31st Academic Senate meeting

Classified Position(s)

Laboratory Technician I, STEM

Steve Waller, Dean (not appointed by Senate)
Esmeralda Martinez, CSEA Staff (not appointed by Senate)
Veronica Hathaway, CSEA Staff (not appointed by Senate)
Tatevik Broutian, Biology

Classified Management Position(s)

Academic Support Program Manager, FACE

Mindy Wilmot, Dean (not appointed by Senate)
Anita Karr, CSEA Staff (not appointed by Senate)
Anna Melby, Associate Dean (not appointed by Senate)
Kimberly Bligh, Department Chair, Education

*MESA NSF Grant Program Manager

Stephen Waller, Dean (not appointed by Senate)
Consuelo Gonzalez, Program Director (not appointed by Senate)
Anne Melby, Associate Dean (not appointed by Senate)
Veronica Hathaway, CSEA Staff (not appointed by Senate)
Dillon Giblin, Mathematics

From AP 7120 - "The area administrator will convene the initial meeting of the screening committee. The screening committee shall elect a chair from this committee, who shall be from the discipline, if at all possible."

*added 1/29/2024