

ACADEMIC SENATE SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Chemistry Instructor (BP 8706)

Steve Waller (admin), Chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only) Kenward Vaughn, Physical Science Department Chair Deborah Rosenthal, Internal Faculty (Physical Science) Ximena Da Silva Tavares, Internal Faculty (Physical Science) Travis Steele, External Faculty (Engineering)

BP 8706(c): "The area administrator will convene the initial meeting of the selection committee. The selection committee shall elect a chair from this committee, who shall be from the discipline, if at all possible."

Job Posting:

<u>Classified Supervisors & Managers (BP 7260 / AP 7120)</u>: Assistant Director Technology Support Services Brett Rudd (admin), Chair of Committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only) Kim Nickell, faculty (Education)

Job Posting: