

## **Academic Senate Faculty Appointments**

Accessibility & ADA Task Force (Andrasian-Jones, chair) Faculty:

- 1. Elvira Martinez
- 2. Christine Cruz-Boone
- 3. Sylvia Reyes
- 4. Andrea Thorson
- 5. Mark Osdale
- 6. Sondra Keckley
- 7. Sarah Geiger ← new addition (Nov 16)

## Accessibility & ADA Task Force Charge

11 – Faculty Representatives 2-year term (2022-2024)

Reviewed by Executive Board 9/28/2022 To be approved by Academic Senate 10/5/2022