

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Nursing (Simulation) Instructor (BP 8706)

Carla Gard (admin), Chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only)

Alisha Loken, Nursing Department Chair

Debbie Kennedy, Internal Faculty (Nursing)

Nicole Hernandez, Internal Faculty (Nursing)

Brent Burton, External Faculty (Public Safety Training)

<u>College Educational Administrator (BP 6B3I):</u> Dean of Counseling and Student Success

Nicky Damania (admin), Chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only)

Victor Diaz (Counseling)

Keri Kennedy (Counseling)

Pam Kelley (Kinesiology)

Angelica Vasquez (Counseling, alternate)

College Educational Administrator (BP 6B3I): Director of Transfer Pathways

Marisa Marquez (admin), Chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only)

Erica Menchaca (Education)

Joe Saldivar (Biology)

LeAnn Riley (Agriculture, alternate)

<u>District Educational Administrator (BP 6B3H):</u> Vice Chancellor of Educational Services

Todd Coston (admin), Chair of committee (Senate votes on faculty membership only)

Paul Beckworth (Social Sciences)

Christie Howell (Behavioral Sciences, alternate)