BC Winter Intersession Task Force Membership

Position	Name
Administrative Co-Chair	Bill Moseley
Faculty Co-Chair	Erica Menchaca
Classified Co-Chair	
CCA Union Representative	Ann Tatum
CSEA Union Representative	Tina Johnson
AS President	Nick Strobel
Agriculture Department Representative	Heather Baltis
Allied Health Representative	Jacy Hill
Applied Science & Technology Department Representative	Andrew Haney
Art Department Representative	Ronnie Wrest
Behavioral Sciences Department Representative	Krista Moreland
Biological Sciences Department Representative	Joe Saldivar
Business Management & Information Technology Department Representative	Hal Mendoza
Communication Department Representative	Andrea Thorson
Counseling Department Representative	Victor Diaz
Education Department Representative	Kimberly Bligh
Engineering Systems Department Representative	Jason Dixon
English Department Representative	Pam Boyles
English for Multilingual Students Department Representative	Michael Westwood
Family & Consumer Education Department Representative	Suzanne Tangeman
Foreign Language & ASL Department Representative	David Neville
Industrial Technology Department Representative	Klint Rigby

Last Updated: 1/25/2022

Kinesiology Department Representative	Scott Dameron
Library Department Representative	Kirk Russell
Mathematics Department Representative	Kathleen Rush
Nursing Department Representative	Alisha Loken
Performing Arts Department Representative	Kris Tiner
Philosophy Department Representative	Michael McNellis
Physical Science Department Representative	Kenward Vaughan
Public Safety Training Programs Department Representative	Christian Zoller
Social Science Department Representative	Jason Stratton
Positions Not Approved Yet	
EMC – Instruction	Tom Greenwood

Last Updated: 1/25/2022