

ACADEMIC SENATE

SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Chemistry Instructor

James McGarrah (admin), Chair

Kenward Vaughn, Physical Science Department Chair

Deborah Rosenthal, Faculty (Physical Science)

Ximena Da Silva Tavares, Faculty (Physical Science)

Travis Steele, Faculty (Engineering)

Job Posting: https://www.schooljobs.com/careers/kccd/jobs/3255072/chemistry-

instructor-one-or-more-positions-one-semester-full-time-

temporary?page=3&pagetvpe=iobOpportunitiesIobs

Vice Chancellor Human Resources

Zav Dadabhoy (Admin), Chair

Helen Acosta, Communication Department Chair

Steven Holmes, Faculty (Social Science)--Alternate

E-Board 11/24/21 Senate 12/1/21