

ACADEMIC SENATE

FACULTY APPOINTMENTS 2021-2022

Competency Based Education Implementation Team (CBEIM)- Ad Hoc

Administrative Chair	Bill Mosley
Faculty Chair	Anna Melby
Assessment Committee Representative	Faith Bradham
Classified (CSEA) Representative	Kimberly Arbolante
Counseling Representative	Fabiola Johnson
Curriculum Committee Representative	Erica Menchaca
Faculty Union (CCA) Representative	Ann Tatum
Faculty Member at Large	Jennifer Johnson
Student Affairs Leadership Team (SALT) Representative	Marisa Marquez
Administrative Representative	Michelle Pena
Administrative Representative	Pamela Rivers
Program Faculty Representative	Vacant
General Education Representative	Vacant