SCREENING COMMITTEE 2020-2021

IT Program Manager

Todd Coston- Administrator Matt Jones-Faculty (Academic Technology)

M&O Grounds Worker I

Jim Coggins-Administrator Ramon Puga-Administrator Jose Castillo- Classified Matthew Riley- Faculty (Ag)

Approved by E-Board 4/07/21

Food Services Assistant Manager

Suzanne Tangeman- Faculty (Dept. Chair) Anna Melby – Faculty (FACE)

To be approved by Senate 4/21/21