## **STANDING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2020-21**

| EMC                                     |
|---|
| Olivia Garcia (Social Science)          |
| EODAC                                   |
| Jonathan Brown (Math) non-voting member |
| Scholarship Committee                   |
| Rebecca Zepeda (Biology)                |
| Laurel Mourtzanos (Counseling)          |

To be reviewed by the Executive Board 1/27/21-approved

| Curriculum Committee                    |  |
|---|--|
| Angela Bono (Communication)             |  |
| District-wide Safety Committee          |  |
| Catherine Jones (Industrial Technology) |  |

To be reviewed by the Academic Senate 2/3/21