## **FACULTY APPOINTMENTS 2020-21**

Assessment Committee
Erin Auerbach-remove; Christine Cruz-Boone-add (Communication)
BANNER 9 Waitlist Task Force
Karimeh Amin (Behavioral Science)
Olivia Garcia (Social Science)
Malissa Buggs (Nursing)
Pam Boyles (English)
Krista Moreland (Behavioral Science)
Richard Marquez (English)
Grace Commiso (Counseling)
Roy Allard (Engineering & Systems)
Margaret Hill-Crim (Biology)
Keri Kennedy (Counseling)
ASCCC OERI Discipline Lead
Jennifer Grohol (Social Science)
ASCCC UC Transfer Pathways Task Force
Mark Osea (Counseling)
CCC Curriculum Committee (5C)
Mark Osea (Counseling)

To be approved by Executive Board 11/13/20

To be approved by Academic Senate 11/18/20