STANDING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2020-21

Scholarship
Anna Plett (Physical Science)
Veronica Lucas (Counseling)
Andrew Bond (English)
Antonio Alfaro (Counseling)
Timothy Plett (Physical Science)
Gabriele Martin (Nursing)
Commencement
Vanessa Bell (Counseling)
La France Daniels (Biology)
Angelica Vasquez (Counseling)
Program Review
Keith Wolaridge (BMIT)-Adjunct
Jason Dixon (Engineering & Systems)
AIQ
Diana Cason (Education)-Pathway

Approved by Executive Board 10/28/20

To be approved by Academic Senate 11/18/20