## 2019-20 Standing Committee Appointments

## **Student Conduct & Complaint Hearing Ad Hoc Committee**

Manuel Fernandez (Engineering & Industrial Tech)

Approved by Executive Board 1/29/2020
To be reviewed/approved by Senate 2/5/2020

Scholarship Committee
Johnathan Brown (Math)
Metin Eroglu (Math)
Denise Mitchell (English)
Li Kang Liu (Math)
Wade Ellis (Physical Science)
Naomi Rutuku (English)
Laura Peet (English)
Paul Beckworth (Social Science)
Andrew Bond (English)
Nancy Mai (Nursing)
Savanna Andrasian (English)
Travis Steele (Engineering & Industrial Tech)
David Rohac (Behavioral Science)
Leah Elliot (Nursing)

Approved by Executive Board 1/29/2020 To be reviewed/approved by Senate 2/5/2020

Scholarship Committee
Jamal Wright (Social Science)
Assessment Committee
Remove: Michael McNellis (Philosophy)
Add: Bryan Russell (Philosophy)

To be reviewed/approved by Senate 2/5/2020