ACADEMIC SENATE FACULTY COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2019-20: BC STANDING COMMITTEES Accreditation & Institutional Quality Committee (AIQ) Craig Hayward, VACANCY, Co-Chairs					
			(6 Faculty representatives)		
			Assessment Co-Chair/Liaison- TBD	Ad Hoc-Jamal Wright (Social Science)	
Program Review Co-Chair/Liaison- Kimberly Nickell	Ad Hoc-Talita Pruett (Communication)				
Student Services - VACANCY 3yr term, 2021					
Library - Sondra Keckley (Library) -3yr term, 2021					
STEM - Jonathan Brown (Mathematics)					
Ad Hoc - Laura Miller (FACE)					
Assessment Co	mmittee (ACOMM)				
Lora Larkin, Bre	nt Wilson, Co-Chairs				
Adjunct Rep					
Agriculture	Greg Cluff				
Allied Health	Kellie Smith				
Art	Darrin Ekern				
Behavioral Sciences/Criminal Justice	Dana Heins-Gelder				
Biological Sciences	William Rockey				
Business Management & Info Technology	Rudy Menjivar				
Communication					
Education	Teresa McAllister				
English	Denise Mitchell				
EMLS	Michael Westwood				
Engineering Systems	Justin Flint				
FACE					
Fire Technology (Public Safety)	Jana Richardson				
Foreign Language/ASL	Pam Davis				
Health & PE					
Industrial Technology	Robert Stewart				
Library	Faith Bradham				
Mathematics	Isaac Vannasone				
Nursing	Debbie Kennedy				
Performing Arts	Brian Sivesind				
Philosophy					
Physical Science	Ximena Da Silva Tavares				
Social Science	Jennifer Grohol				
Student Services	Classified				
Member-at-Large	Jordan Rude (Behavioral Science)				
Member-at-Large	Malissa Buggs (Nursing)				
Member-at-Large	Di Hoffman (Nursing)				
Member-at-Large	Di Homman (Mursing)				
	ory Committee (BAC)				
Mike Giacomini, Michael McNellis, Co-Chairs (3 faculty representatives)					
-					
Michael Harvath (Economics)	Fabiola Butcher (Communication)				
Melissa Ysais (FACE)	million (DCOMMA)				
Budget Committee (BCOMM)					
Michael Giacomini, Teresa McAllister, Co-Chairs					
(4 Faculty representatives)					
Senate President - Steven Holmes (Social Sc.) Nick Strobel (Physical Science), 3yr term, 2020					

Dept. Chair- John Gerhold (Perf. Arts), 3yr term, 2020	Gayle Richardson (BMIT), 3yr term, 2021	
Program Review Liaison - Kimberly Nickell	Bill Barnes (Agriculture)	
	Council (CC)	
Sonya Christian, Chair		
Faculty Rep A - Lindsay Ono (Ag), 2yr term, 2020	Faculty Rep B - Kimberly Bligh (Education), 2yr term, 2021	
Faculty Rep C - Kendall Moya (Phil), 2yr term, 2020	Faculty Rep D - Krista Moreland (Bev. Sc.), 2yr term, 2021	
Faculty Rep E – Cynthia Quintanilla (Library), 2yr term, 2021	Faculty Rep DC (elected) - Jason Stratton (Social Sc), 1yr term, 2020	
Senate President - Steven Holmes (Social Sc.)	FCDC Rep (selected) - Greg Cluff, 1yr term, 2020	
AIQ Co-Chair - Vacancy		
Commend	cement (CAHC)	
Michelle Pena, Chair		
(4 faculty i	representatives)	
Karimeh Amin (Behavioral Science)	Edward Borgens (Political Science)	
Sandra Davis (Nursing)	Christy Haycock (Math)	
Curriculum Committee (CCOMM)		
Billie Jo Rice, Jennifer John	nson/Erica Menchaca, Co-Chairs	
Adjunct rep		
Agriculture	Matt Riley	
Allied Health	Jacy Hill	
Art	Kristopher Stallworth	
Behavioral Sciences/Criminal Justice	Charles Daramola	
Biological Sciences	Stephen Tavoni	
Business Management & Info Technology	Lynn Krause	
Communication	Michael Korcok	
Education	Jennifer Rachal	
Engineering Systems	Pat Aderhold	
English	Shane Jett	
EMLS	John Hart	
FACE	Bernadette Towns	
Fire Technology (Program Representative)	Christine Harker	
Foreign Language/ASL	David Neville	
Health & PE	Carl Dean (Spring); Konrad Dahl (Fall)	
Industrial Technology	Catherine Jones	
Library	Laura Luiz	
Mathematics	Mike Fredenberg	
Nursing	Ronnie Knabe	
Performing Arts	Kris Tiner	
Philosophy	Michael McNellis	
Physical Science	William Michael (Mike) Daniel	
Social Science	Misty Stowers	
Student Services	Sarah Villasenor	
Member-at-Large	Keri Kennedy	
Member-at-Large	Nick Strobel	
Member-at-Large	Angelica Vasquez	
Articulation Officer	Mark Osea	
Assessment Co-Chair	Brent Wilson	

Enrollment Management (EMC) Manny Mourtzanos, Krista Moreland,CoChairs (5 faculty representatives)		
Career Ed -	Member at Large – Jonathan Shultz (Counseling)	
Vocational Ed -	Member at Large – Fabiola Johnson (Counseling)	
Basic Skills – Phil Feldman (Education)	Member at Large – Margaret Hill-Crim (Biology)	
Member at Large – Jennifer Jett (English)	Patrick Serpa (Mathematics)*	
Equal Opportunity & Diversity Advisory Committee (EODAC) Corny Rodriguez, Bryan Hirayama, Vikki Coffee, Co-Chairs (8 faculty, 1 adj. representatives)		
Adjunct -	Rebecka Zepeda (Biology)	
Misti Royal (Philosophy)	Blain Simmons (Counseling)	
Cherilyn Haworth (Behavioral Science)		
Brenda Nyagwachi (Child Development)		
Gilbert Ayuk (Physical Science)		
Equivalency Committee (EQ) Billie Jo Rice, Michael Ivey, Co-Chairs (5-7 faculty representatives)		
Career Ed - Don Brady (Public Safety Training)	Murad Zikri (BMIT)	
Mark Edward Osea (Counseling)	Sheena Bhogal (English)	
Pam Kelley (Health & PE)	Cindy Collier (Nursing)	
Mindy Wilmot (Library)	Department Chair/Guest from discipline area under review	
(3-5 fac Richard Allen Bolar (Political Science) Kathryn Kuby (Performing Arts) Pam Kelley (Health & P.E.)	culty representatives)	
	s & Instructional Technology (ISIT) on, Pam Boyles, Co-Chairs	
Agriculture	James Selgrath	
Allied Health		
Art		
Behavioral Sciences/Criminal Justice	Dana Heins-Gelder	
Biological Sciences	Scott Peat	
Business Management & Info Technology		
Communication	Michael Muhne	
Counseling		
Education	Tim Bohan	
Engineering Systems	Bonnie Hammond	
English	Pam Boyles	
EMLS	Elizabeth Rodacker	
FACE	Leah Carter	
Foreign Language/ASL Health & PE	Sara Palasch	
	Darren Willis	
Industrial Technology Library/Instructional Design Technology		
Mathematics	Kirk Russell, Matt Jones (Non-Voting Member) Kurt Klopstein	
Nursing	Gabriele (Gabi) Martin	
Performing Arts	Gabricic (Gabr) Wartin	

Philosophy	Tanya Silva	
Physical Science	,	
Social Science	Deborah Rosenthal	
Student Services Faculty		
Professional Development Committee (PDC) Bill Moseley, Matt Jones, Stephanie Vega, Co-Chairs (5 faculty representatives)		
Peter LeGrant (Philosophy)		
Christina Howell (Behavioral Science/Psychology)		
Program Review Committee (PRC) Stephen Waller, Kimberly Nickell, Kristin Rabe, Co-Chairs		
Adjunct Rep	La Arra Bilan	
Agriculture	Le Ann Riley	
Allied Health		
Art	Cabriel Congress	
Behavioral Sciences/Criminal Justice	Gabriel Searcy	
Biological Sciences	Katie Ganster	
Business Management & Info Technology		
Communication	Neeley Hatridge	
Education		
English	Keri Wolf	
Engineering Systems	Klint Rigby	
EMLS		
FACE	Anna Melby	
Fire Technology (Program Representative)	Brent Burton	
Foreign Language/ASL	Linda McLaughlin	
Health & PE	Scott Dameron	
Industrial Technology	Jason Dixon	
Library	Melinda (Mindy) Wilmot	
Mathematics	Andrea Tumblin	
Nursing	Nicole Hernandez	
Performing Arts		
Philosophy	Anna Poetker-Collins	
Physical Science	F. Javier Llamas	
Social Science		
Student Services Faculty	Aneesha Awrey	
Assessment Committee Liaison	Brent Wilson	
Curriculum Committee Liaison	Jennifer Johnson	
FCDC Rep		
	ory Committee (SAC)	
•	Damania, Chair	
·	representatives)	
Melissa Ysais (FACE)	Kimberly Chin (Performing Arts)	
Roy Allard (Engineering & Systems)		
Scholarship Committee (SC) Jennifer Achan, Rebecca Monks, Co-Chairs (15+ faculty representatives)		
Delano Rep-	Bryan Schock (Counseling)	
Laurel Mourtzanos (Counseling)	Richard Allen Bolar (Political Science)	
Michael Larson (Engineering & Systems)	Mark Staller (Communication)	

Christina Howell (Behavioral Science/ Psychology)	Ginger LeBlanc (Behavioral Science)
Isaac Sanchez (English)	David Rohac (Behavioral Science)
Timothy Plett (Physical Science)	Karimeh Amin (Behavioral Science)
Elvira Martinez (Counseling)	Elenora Hicks (Behavioral Science)

^{*}exceeds charge limit

Committee meeting times & details are located on the BC Committee Website: https://committees.kccd.edu/bc/

Approved by E-Board 9/4/19 v1