ACADEMIC SENATE

SPRING ELECTION NOMINATIONS (3/27/19)

OFFICERS

President	Steven Holmes
ASCCC Rep	Lisa Harding
Vice President	Victor Diaz
Secretary	
Treasurer	

SENATORS

Education	Michelle Hart
Agriculture	
Art	
Behavioral Science	
English	Laura Peet; Paula Parks
FACE	
Foreign Language/ASL	
Industrial Technology	
Library/Academic Technology	Matt Jones
Math	Dillon Giblin
Physical Science	Wade Ellis
Nursing	Malissa Buggs
Social Science	Olivia Garcia
Student Services	Keri Kennedy
SE: Behavioral Science (2018-2020)	

FACULTY CO-CHAIR

AIQ	
Assessment	
EODAC	
PRC	
PDC	Matt Jones