2018 Faculty Screening Committee Members for 2019-20 Recruitment

English (Inmate Education)

Andrea Thorson (Administrator)
Jennifer Jett (Department Chair)
Gloria Dumler (Faculty)
Shane Jett (Faculty)
Patricia Smith (External Faculty)
Savanna Andrasian (Faculty)—add 3/27/19

Approved by the Academic Senate Executive Board, 2/20/2019 Approved by the Academic Senate, 2/27/2019

Athletic Training-Classified (10 months)

Sandi Taylor (Administrator) Mike Medeiros (Classified) Manny De Los Santos (External Classified) Carl Ferreira (Faculty)

FACE (Nutrition)

Billie Jo Rice (Administrator) Jo'L Braden (Department Chair) Suzanne Tangeman (Faculty) Leah Carter (Faculty) Chris McCraw (External Faculty)

To be approved by the Academic Senate, 3/27/2019