Faculty Screening Committee Appointments 2019-20

Fire Technology

Rich McCrow (Dean)
Christian Zoller (Department Chair)
Tommy Tunson (Faculty Director)
Harlan Hunter (Faculty)
Patricia Smith (Faculty)
Brent Burton (Faculty)

Mathematics

Rich McCrow (Dean)
Stephen Waller (Dean)
Kathleen Rush (Department Chair)
Carol Smith (Faculty)
Josh Lewis (Faculty)
Andrea Tumblin (Faculty)
Mark Osea (Faculty)

Social Science (History Inmate Ed)

Corny Rodriguez (Dean)
Jason Stratton (Department Chair)
Daymon Johnson (Faculty)
Paul Beckworth (Faculty)
Bryan Hirayama (External Faculty)
Misty Stowers (Faculty) 3/6/19

Social Science (History Rural/Early College)

Corny Rodriguez (Dean)
Jason Stratton (Department Chair)
Oliver Rosales (Faculty)
Matthew Garrett (Faculty)
Charles Kim (Faculty)
Erin Miller (Faculty) 3/6/19

Approved by Academic Senate Executive Board 2/6/2019, amended 3/6/19 To be approved by Academic Senate 3/13/2019