## 2018 Faculty Screening Committee Members for 2019-20 Recruitment

## **BMIT/Computer Science (Cyber Security)**

Emanuel Mourtzanos (Administrator)
Creighton Magers (Department Chair)
Harold (Hal) Mendoza (Faculty)
Richard Miles (Faculty)

Valerie Robinson (Faculty)

Approved by the Academic Senate Executive Board, 1/16/2019 To be approved by the Academic Senate 3/13/2019