## 2018-19 Standing Committee Appointments

Curriculum Committee
John Hart (EMLS) to replace Jeannie Parent
Michael McNellis (Philosophy) to replace Bryan Russell
Scholarship Committee
Alicia Skipper (Communication)
Wayne Cooper (Physical Science)
Thomas Moran (ASL)
Wade Ellis (Physical Science)
Silvet Holcomb (Math)
Michael Larson (Engineering & Systems)
Ashley Choate (Biology)
Jacklyn Krause (ASL)
Christie Howell (Behavioral Science)
David Rohac (Behavioral Science)
Assessment Committee
Malissa Buggs (Nursing) Member-at-Large
Peter Le Grant (Philosophy) Replacing Tanya Silva
Bookstore Committee
Fabiola Butcher (Communication)
EMC Committee
Pat Smith (Behavioral Science) Replacing Patrick Fulks
Jennifer Jett (English)

Equivalency Committee
Helen Acosta (Communication)
EODAC Committee
Magadelena Gogacz (Philosphy)
ISIT Committee
Tanya Silva (Philsophy)
AB 705 Phase II Team
Lora Larkin (Psychology)
Curriculum Gen Ed Sub Committee
Michael Korcok (Communication)
C-ID: Elementary Teacher Education FDRG
Erica Menchaca (Education)

Approved by Executive Board

Approved by Academic Senate