2018 Faculty Screening Committee Members for 2019-20 Recruitment

DO VC of Workforce & Development

Jennifer Johnson (Faculty)

VP of Instruction (4 Faculty)

Michael McNellis (Philosophy) Nick Strobel (Physical Science) Jennifer Johnson (Nursing) Steven Holmes (Political Science)

English (Inmate Education)

Andrea Thorson (Administrator)
Jennifer Jett (Department Chair)
Gloria Dumler (Faculty)
Shane Jett (Faculty)-add
Pat Smith (External Faculty)

Nursing

Carla Gard (Administrator)
Corny Rodriguez (Administrator)
Jennifer Johnson (Department Chair)
Jaimie Mendiola (Faculty)
Debbie Kennedy (Faculty)
Stephen Tavoni (External Faculty)

Physics

Stephen Waller (Administrator)
Andrea Thorson (Administrator)
Kenward Vaughan (Department Chair)
Richard Darke (Faculty)
Timothy Plett (Faculty)
Gilbert Ayuk (Faculty)
Brent Wilson (Faculty)