2018-19 Standing Committee Appointments

Curriculum Committee
John Hart (Education)
Scholarship Committee
Alicia Skipper (Communication)
Wayne Cooper (Physical Science)
Thomas Moran (ASL)
Wade Ellis (Chemistry)
Silvet Holcomb (Math)
Michael Larson (Engineering & Systems)
Ashley Choate (Biology)
Jacklyn Krause (ASL)
Christie Howell (Behavioral Science)
David Rohac (Behavioral Science)