ACADEMIC SENATE

2018 FALL SPECIAL ELECTION & VACANCIES FILLED

Faculty Committee Co-Chair

Bookstore Committee	Michael McNellis
Enrollment Management Committee	Krista Moreland
EODAC Committee	Bryan Hirayama

Senator Representative

Academic Development	Michelle Hart
Social Science	Allan Bolar

Department Chair

English	Pending
Engineering & Systems	Jason Dixon
Industrial Technology	Klint Rigby