2018-19 Standing Committee Appointments

AIQ
Ad HocJamal Wright (Social Science)
Assessment Committee
Justin Flint (Engineering Systems)
Robert Stewart (Industrial Technology)
Olivia Garcia (Social Science)
Member-at-LargeJonathan Brown (Math)
Commencement Committee
Edward Borgens (English)
ISIT Committee
Kim Chin (Performing Arts)
Scholarship Committee
Allen (Richard) Bolan (Social Science)
Student Conduct & Complaint Hearing Ad Hoc Committee
Andrew Bond (English)
Pat Smith (Behavioral Science)