FACULTY SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2018-2019

Physical Therapy-Program Director

Rich McCrow (Dean) Christian Zoller (Dept. Chair) Sarah Baron (Faculty) Patricia Smith (Faculty) Jacelyn Hill (Faculty) Ayan Hill (Faculty)

Math Instructor #2

Stephen Waller (Dean) Kathleen Rush (Incoming DC) Tom Greenwood (Faculty) Ararat Andrasian (Faculty) Mark Osea (Externa Faculty)

Faculty appointments to be reviewed by Senate 4/25/18