FACULTY SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2018-2019

Math Instructor (revised)

Steven Waller (Dean)
Regina Hukill (Dept. Chair)
Kurt Klopstein (Faculty)
Carol Smith (Faculty)*
Mark Osea (External Faculty)

*new member Committee originally approved EBoard 1/17/18; Senate 1/24/18 Revised approval EBoard 4/4/2018; Senate 4/11/2018