2018 SPRING ELECTIONS

Officer's (1yr term, expires 2019)

Vice President	Victor Diaz
Secretary	Matthew Garrett
Treasurer	Charles Kim

Committee Faculty Co-Chair's (2yr term, expires June 2020)

Assessment Committee (to	Brent Wilson
complete term, expires 2019)	
Curriculum Committee	Pending interviews
Curriculum Committee	Pending interviews
Enrollment Management	Vacancy
Committee	
ISIT Committee	Pam Boyles
Facilities & Sustainability	Pam Kelley
Committee	
Scholarship Committee	Rebecca Monks

Senate Representative's (2yr term, expires June 2020)

Adjunct	Glenn Samples
Allied Health	Heather Shaffstall
Biology	Chad Newton
BMIT	Phil Whitney
Communication	Angela Bono
English	Jennifer Jett
EMLS	Jeannie Parent
Health & P.E.	Carl Dean
Industrial Tech	Klint Rigby
Math	Kris Toler
Nursing	Shae Johnson
Performing Arts	Robby Martinez
Philosophy	Reggie Williams
Physical Science	Nick Strobel
Student Services	Keri Kennedy