Faculty Screening Committee Appointments 2018-19

Dean of Instruction (1-3)

Jennifer Johnson (Faculty) Klint Rigby (Faculty) Michael McNellis (Faculty)

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Steven Holmes (Faculty) Nick Strobel (Faculty) John Gerhold (Faculty)

To be Approved by the Executive Board 2/28/2018 To be Approved by the Academic Senate 3/7/2018