2018 SPRING ELECTIONS NOMINATIONS

Officer Nominations (1yr term, expires 2019)

Vice President	Victor Diaz
Secretary	Matthew Garrett
Treasurer	Charles Kim

Committee Faculty Chair Nominations (2yr term, expires June 2020)

Assessment Committee (to complete	Brent Wilson
term, expires 2019)	
Curriculum Committee	Jennifer Johnson
Curriculum Committee	Erica Menchaca, Mark Osea
Enrollment Management Committee	
Information Services Committee	Pam Boyles
Facilities & Sustainability Committee	Pam Kelley, Reggie Bolton
Scholarship Committee	Rebecca Monks

Senator Representative Nominations (2yr term, expires June 2020)

Adjunct	Glenn Samples
Allied Health	Heather Shaffstall
Biology	Chad Newton
BMIT	Phil Whitney
Communication	Angela Bono
English	Jennifer Jett
EMLS	Jeannie Parent
Health & P.E.	Carl Dean
Industrial Tech	Klint Rigby
Math	Kris Toler
Nursing	Shae Johnson
Performing Arts	Robby Martinez
Philosophy	Reggie Williams
Physical Science	Nick Strobel
Student Services	Keri Kennedy

Circulated to bc_faculty/bc_adjunct (2/27)
Announced at Senate (3/7)