2017-18 STANDING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

PROGRAM REVIEW COMMITTEE

Vayron Martinez, Health & PE

Presented to Executive Board, February 14, 2018

SCHOLARHSIP COMMITTEE
David Besst, English
Alexandra Dallara, Biology
Brynn Schock
Richard Bolar, Social Science
Misty Stowers, Social Science
Denise Mitchell, English
Kendall Moya, Philosophy
Timothy Plett, Physical Science
Silvet Holcomb
Alicia Skipper, English

Presented to Academic Senate, February 21, 2018