2018-19 SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Communication & Community Relations Director

Todd Coston Kristin Rabe Monika Scott Abel Guzman Neeley Hatridge (Faculty)

Engineering Instructor

Jason Dixon (Dean)
Klint Rigby (Interim DC)
Patrick Aderhold (Faculty)
Travis Steele (Faculty)
Nancy Perkins (External Faculty)

To be approved by the Academic Senate on 2/7/2018