FACULTY SCREENING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2018–2019

Mathematics

Stephen Waller (Dean)
Regina Hukill (Department Chair)
Carol Smith (Faculty)
Kurt Klopstein (Faculty)
Mark Osea (External Faculty)

Counseling-BC/Delano (2)

Grace Commiso (Dean)
Abel Guzman (Director)
Mark Osea (Department Chair)
Marisa Marquez (Faculty)
Jonathan Schultz (Faculty)
Christine Cruz-Boone (External Faculty)

Faculty appointments approved by E-Board 1/17/18; appointments to be reviewed by Senate 1/24/18.