Bakersfield College Academic Senate Annual Fall Election 2017 Slate of nominees for elected positions for the 2018-2020 (2-year) Term

Department Chair Nominations:

Department	Name	Title
Agriculture	Chris McCraw	Professor, Ag Business
Behavioral Science	ON HOLD	ON HOLD
BMIT	Creighton Magers	Professor, BMIT
English	David Moton	Professor, English
EMLS	John Hart	Professor, EMLS, Writing/Communication
FACE	Jo'L Braden	Professor, Child Development
Foreign Language/ASL	David Neville	Professor, Foreign Language
Library	Kirk Russell	Technical Services Librarian
Math	Kathleen Rush	Professor, Mathematics
Philosophy	Michael McNellis Anna Poetker	Professor, Philosophy Professor, Philosophy
Social Science	Jason Stratton	Professor, History
Allied Health [Participatory Governance/non-compensated position]	ON HOLD	ON HOLD